Call Us: MD 301.986.0600 | DC 202.822.0717 - Email Us - Client Portal Login

Department Contacts

Connecting you with the right people.

Department Contact Person Email
Advertising Joe Kovacs, APR jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
Auditing Dan Weaver, CPA, VP dweaver@cbmcpa.com
Automotive Dealerships John Comunale, CPA jcomunale@cbmcpa.com
Billing (Accounts Payable/Receivable) Lisa Sippel lsippel@cbmcpa.com
Construction & Real Estate Tom Bailey, CPA, CVA tbailey@cbmcpa.com
Employee Benefit Plan Audits Pat Drolet, CPA, PFS pdrolet@cbmcpa.com
Financial Planning Debbie May, CPA, CFP, CDFA dmay@cbmcpa.com
Human Resources Judy D’Amico jdamico@cbmcpa.com
Litigation Support Debbie May, CPA, CFP, CDFA dmay@cbmcpa.com
Marketing Joe Kovacs, APR jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
Not-for-Profit Services Dan Weaver, CPA dweaver@cbmcpa.com
Professional Services Pat Drolet, CPA, PFS pdrolet@cbmcpa.com
Quality Control Holly Caporale, CPA hcaporale@cbmcpa.com
Small Business Consulting Dominick Bellia, CPA, CITP dbellia@cbmcpa.com
Sponsorships Joe Kovacs, APR jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
Tax Services Richard Morris, CPA, MST rmorris@cbmcpa.com
Technology Services Keith Laudenberger, CPA klaudenberger@cbmcpa.com
Website Joe Kovacs, APR jkovacs@cbmcpa.com
Back to Top